This content got low rating by people.

The JMK Engineering Curation Trail

This is something that I started on that other chain, and I want to continue here. The goal is to encourage more renewable energy, and #smartgrid content on Hive.

If you are interested in help out, you can join the curation trail by going to Hive.Vote. When you get signed in you will see this page. Click the "Curation Trail" button
image.png

Scroll down until you see this search box and type in jmkengineering
image.png and then click FOLLOW :)

You can then change your settings to control how my HP you want to put into the curation trail by clicking the gear box by the trail.
image.png

I recommend using the scale voting weight and then put as much as you want from 50-100%. You can also change the time that you wait to follow along.

The picture above is what I do for @steemstem on my personal account.

The first 10 people to sign up next week will get some #steembasicincome in their wallet. Learn more about SBI at @steembasicincome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center