Another birthday - I think I'm doing OK

Hi, guys!

Today is a special day for me, I turned 33 years old. I don’t really like my birthdays, or rather, I don’t like to celebrate them. A crowd of people and noisy underfloors is not what I love and not what my psyche can withstand without problems. Therefore, for 10 years now we have been quietly sitting with my husband in the evenings in a cafe, celebrating only together. So it will be this time.

Probably the main gift for me was the fact that Said, my curator of the courses, let me go on academic leave in a shameful number. I don't know what I would have done without this, because I missed about a month of training, and it would be very difficult for me to catch up with my group, which has gone far ahead. But now I got not only an academic leave retroactively, but also a very good delay in starting classes. I have to admit that I need it, because I still have very high dosages of medications and it is very difficult for me to think with my head and draw too.

In addition, my husband made my little dream come true. I have wanted a new watch for my phone for a very long time, the old ones have already started to work too badly and are quickly discharged. At the moment, the third generation of the Samsung has already come out, but I wanted the second one, in my opinion they are much more beautiful. I didn’t even know that in our city there are night stores of equipment, but they, it turns out, are. And so we arrived at 12 at night in this, so my husband managed to make a gift at 00:00, clearly for my birthday. I think it's very romantic.

Today I will not write a long post, after all, this day I want to relax. But I will definitely come back tomorrow and tell you about my adventures a week earlier :)

![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency