Steemit Diary #1

Hello everyone! :)

I made a diary here so I can share my day and experience to all of you. :)
Earlier I was at my friend's house, we made a buko pandan salad (a kind of dessert here in the Philippines)
so let me share a little bit about this dessert.

Buko pandan salad is a dessert consisting of pandan flavored gelatin and shredded young coconut mixed with cream and sweetened milk. It is very popular in every Filipino party or Salu-salo, especially during Christmas time. Normally, to get the pandan flavor, the gelatin is cooked along with pandan leaves. Thank goodness pandan flavored gelatin is now available at any Filipino store. :)
You can click here the full details about buko pandan salad. :)

()
here is the buko pandan salad that we made together with my friends. :)

wZ1pH-4L.jpg
and here are my friends. :)
This is a very day well spent. I learned how to make this buko pandan and it's so easy.
and while we are on a short break, I saw my friend's pet, and we took a photo because I really love dogs.
28125164_1285813091562635_1372540126_o.jpg

I'm happy that I had a productive day today. Thank you for reading my short blog, I hope you enjoy reading. :)

Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center