8/24/18

I quickly discovered two key areas of trouble today, so the experience wasn't the 2 hours it normally was of fun and excitement. Honestly, it's at the point where my heart and lungs aren't struggling to work well in my day to day...and I'm not constantly Ultra tired...so I thought I'd be fine. Wrong as I was, I still showed up and did everything I could with everything I could.

Bike(Cardio): 4 minutes. Started at level 11. Rapidly discovered that my heart and lungs didn't want to perform at the levels required to make the workload bearable. Lost all motivation and quit.

Bench Press (115 lbs): 30 reps. By rep 13, the chest began twinging...but I saw it through.

Pec Fly(120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Abdominal Fuse (120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Leg Extension(120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Seated Leg Curl(120 lbs): 30 reps.

Leg Press (120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Chest Press(120 lbs): 30 reps.

Shoulder Press(120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Lateral Pull-Down (120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Lower Back Fuse(120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Seated Row(120 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Bicep Curl(30 lbs): 30 reps, no breaks.

Tricep Extension(35 lbs): 15 reps with the left arm emphasized, 15 with the right, no breaks.

Weighted back raises (Draping myself from the waist down across a bench, raising from the waist up until back is straight with a 45 lb and a 10 lb plate clasped on my chest) 30 reps, no breaks. The heartrate was concerning me...but I got through.

Tonight's musics come from Manafest, I believe the album title is "Fighter". The song is "Pushover". I discovered it thanks to a weeb friend of mine who was showing me his One Piece collection.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now