RE: RE: #37 Finally!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #37 Finally!

RE: #37 Finally!

Thank you so much and congratulations to you! This is actually a going-back-in-time blog (right at the end of the post I usually give the month and year), so my beautiful son and daughter have been with us for a long while already now. We live in a foreign country and my son is autistic (high-functioning). Each week I would email my mom and give her updates about our lives here. Now every couple of days I go through those old emails, edit them a bit to take out the mundane stuff and then post them on here. I want to keep it as a very special memory. Even if no one else were to read a word, I just wanted to be able to put it all together somewhere and be able to look back on our precious journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center