RE: RE: A Tale of Fuckboys, Forgiveness and Keeping the Ball Rolling
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Fuckboys, Forgiveness and Keeping the Ball Rolling

RE: A Tale of Fuckboys, Forgiveness and Keeping the Ball Rolling

Ugh.. where to start. Lol! I remember 19 so very, very clearly. I’m the ripe old age of 31 now. :S
I have mountains of journals from that time period. Which is a big deal because it means I was at a crucial point in my life where everything meant something significant. I was searching desperately for meaning.
I’m thinking we’re alike in that way.
You feel deeply about the connections you make?
That’s normal and unfortunately doesn’t just go away with age. Bout it’s something you’ll learn to curve.
At 19 TRY your hardest* to learn. Go to college and get a masters before even thinking about being serious with a guy. Even one who is “perfect. “
That perfection fades. I promise you.
Then you’ll be 31, looong back on 19, thinking “where did I go wrong ?”
School. Knowledge IS power.
Xoxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center