Good news and Bad news

Hello everyone! It's been three days since I've been feeling unwell. My supposed to be fever turned into an upset stomach. I wanted to go to a nearby hospital but the pain is preventing me on doing so. Though the pain lessens for now, it's unpredictable if it will come back. I wish, I could do more some blogging for this is the only way I could prevent myself from being bankrupt. I hope that it gets better soon. As of now I'm still resting, unable to go to work which is pretty upsetting knowing that my salary are going to be deducted.

received_2110946582527279.jpeg

Anyway, BTC had already made it's move to $8200ish. Soon alts will follow when BTC is done building a solid foundation on $8200. Bitshares as of now are waiting for signal to follow through, same as other alts that's keeping an eye on BTC's price movements.

Screenshot_20180724-232541.png

Btw, good thing that the it stopped raining here, I was so worried that the Marikina river might soon overflow.

Read my blog about OBITS by clicking the link below

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@docmastery/obits-will-soon-be-the-new-ocash

Please take time to read. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@docmastery/helping-bitshares-network

Help me help Bitshares Network to have a better node connection here in the Philippines. As of now I'm nowhere near my goal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now