Celebrating 3rd Life

Yesterday, we celebrated the successful outcome of my surgery with my siblings. We had so much fun even though I can't move that much.

received_315217342641386.jpeg

Btw, this is actually my third life. With so many things that happened in my life, I still manage to cheat death again this time. I don't know if I'm lucky or not, but I was able to survive again and again with the help of everyone through this platform and especially my family.

received_306454899941456.jpeg

It's really hard standing up every time we fell down. I don't know how to start again after losing everything, but one thing I'm sure of. . . I'll always keep on moving forward. I'm a survivor and that's why I'm special. For my family, for everyone's sake, I must keep on fighting no matter what.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now