London! Here I am! Travel Update

Hi Guys!

Trip Update!

london 1.png

I got to London this morning. Left Amsterdam at 9.50AM and arrived @London Luton airport at 10AM. So that was a quick trip. We walked all morning, visited some nice places and had Fish&chips!

We did vlog today! IN DUTCH! (there will be subs!) We did this just for shits and giggles I guess. It is also fun to hear and see the contrast between Dutch and English.

I won't be able to post that today. Tomorrow we will visit friends in Biggleswade, up North.

I am staying in Cleveland St. central London


New Year Resolutions

Even though New Year has passed, I didn't really get enough inspiration to make up any New Year's resolutions. Then I saw this on a metro and I thought: Challenge Accepted!

lon voorn.png

Your mission, should you choose to accept, is to leave in the comments below what resolution you will fulfill!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center