victory day(idul fitri)

HELLO GUYSS ALL E-STEEM COMUNITY

8uwzid.jpg

tkcrjq.jpg

0c3849.jpg

Eid al-Fitr or Eid is still very much felt until this week of May 24 2020, I still had time to gather with my beloved family both my beloved mother and father and my younger siblings in my hometown in the hometown of Lhokseumawe even smile and enjoy the day of Eid by gathering and photos together. And this opportunity I did not waste to go back home to Eid homecoming as well as fellow comrades who finally could go back to my hometown. Finally, and the pleasure of being able to gather with a beloved family also releases this longing which will certainly be very beneficial, especially in moments such as Eid al-Fitr as now.

That is my story this time, good luck to all of you too. Minal aidzin wal faidzin apologize physically and spiritually, yes everyone.

md51cf.jpg

woufgl.jpg

a good moment with an older sisteršŸ¤­

Best Regard,
@all-iqbal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now