👊 Fat to fit! 🔥 One Week later down from 143kg to 141kg, the race continues! 🔥

6-Reasons-You-Should-Never-Open-a-Gym.png.jpg

(source: here)

Hey there, welcome to my newest blog about my fat losing journey, it's been a week since I started all this, and today I am coming here with an update.

First of all I'd like to thank you all for all the support, I never thought I'd get that many kind messages, you made everything easier for me.

giphy.gif

This week I managed to go 3 times to the gym, it was a little bit rough, I still have that muscle soreness that doesn't allow me to do exactly what I want at the gym but it will be gone in a week or so probably. Last week's weight was ~143kg, now my new weight is 141kg (taken friday after the gym). Even though it was pretty hard at the gym with this soreness I can't believe I am down 2kg, it's not much but it's a start, I want another 2 next week.

I need to buy a scale to have it at home, so I can take progress pictures of that too. This week I bought a couple more things to help me at home if by any mistake I can't go to the gym or I have some free time to exercise a little. I got something to help me make pushups at home, even if I am 100% sure I can't make pushups, I'll start slowly doing them from my knees and raise up to normal ones as I gain endurance. The second thing I bought is a jump rope, for more cardio.

111.jpg


333333.jpg

(not my original pictures but they look pretty close to what I have, pics taken from google)

Two more things on my list :

  • boxing gloves + punching bag
  • learn to swim, and start swimming after gym

Thank you for joining my journey, and for reading my blog post, feel free to comment and share your ideas what I can improve or change, this is all for now, until further updates this was Adi, peace out.

Other interesting posts

arrow_down_1_.gif

👊 Fat to fit! 🔥 Gym time! Anynone haves any advice or tips? 🔥

👊 Fat to fit! 🔥 My new losing weight journey begins! 👊 143 KG! 🔥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now