RE: RE: The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - 2nd Reinvestment & Sponsor Swap - Day 23 #227
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - 2nd Reinvestment & Sponsor Swap - Day 23 #227

RE: The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - 2nd Reinvestment & Sponsor Swap - Day 23 #227

Nice man, I didn't know yu had a 2000 loan in as well. That's awesome. My investment, after today's reinvest is upto $370. From $120 invested and winning a bcc token allowing for another $210 loan. I like how things are going thus far and with Bit petite looking like it may have exited, I will be throwing a couple more bucks on BitConnect in the coming weeks.
Side note tho, you can't be each other's sponsor. If someone is your sponsor your are in their downline so it wouldn't work both ways sadly. I already have a sponsor, like I said before but don't really advertise for referrals either and will probably only ever end up with my friends and family, if any join. Continue good luck, the day just finished above 1.5% for Thursdays payouts :) I should have another reinvest this week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center