The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - 2nd Reinvestment & Sponsor Swap - Day 23 #227

I am on day 23 day now and starting to turn around to the idea that i might actually make some money out of this. I think about bitconnect when i am stood at my table pinning out dough at work and think about what if bitconnect lasts even a few years, i would set for life!! Well, maybe not set for life but i refuse extra shifts and stay in nicer hotels when i travel :)

I have made 2 investments now, i said that i would not do this but i dumped $2k on semi impluse. Standing in work thinking about it 8-10 hours tends to give you enough time to justify anything. I cant wait till a few people are back from holidays and i can get back to my normal job were i am never in the same spot, and never have time to think about everything other than work. Out of sight, out of mind sort of thing. I have been converting all interest paid from the $2k loan into BCC and will either stake this are transfer it to my exodus wallet. Plan is do this until my $2k has been paid out in interest payments, then swap to reinvest 50% and cash out 50$ every day until they go busto.

Random numbers from me playing with the calculator. If Bitconnect was to spread like wild fire and 1 in every 1000 people on the plant (7.5million) were to have $100,000 invested in this, bitconnect loans would have the same dollar amount is Apple's market cap. Just random

Day 23 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge



You can see that payments from the past few days have been decent. Today's percentage is very nice @1.88 and has helped to push me past the $10 barrier so that i can reinvest for the second time. The first time took 11 days from start and this time has taken 12 days. I thought it was supposed to get faster, lol
bcc23.JPG


Heres is the updated screenshot of my excel sheet. I have just thought that i might need to add an avg interest column. That would nice to know at a glance. Over the past 23 days my avg interest payment has been roughly around exactly .9295652173913043%
bcc23.2.JPG


This is more calling out for a sponsor swap. I dont do social media and have little interest in promoting this for referrals. I have never added a sponsor and would like to offer a straight swap for someone in the same boat as me so at least me and other person would have at least 1 referral each. I have $2100 invested. I am doing this challenge and my other $2k as mentioned above. Hit me up on the comments if you are interested.
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=jayboat
bcc23.1.JPG



U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


@silvergoldbotty Logo WINNER !! ***http://steemurl.com/V6-rHwcW
Day 20 $100 Bitconnect Challenge! *****http://steemurl.com/tFKLnzS
UK Group buy Steemit coins arrived *****http://steemurl.com/jz5LtP2b
Steemit Silver Coin with your name on it *http://steemurl.com/DZVJyNT

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center