RE: RE: Especially For My Pride Of Lions.. Bitcoin: Important Updates And A False Flag. By Gregory Mannarino
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Especially For My Pride Of Lions.. Bitcoin: Important Updates And A False Flag. By Gregory Mannarino

RE: Especially For My Pride Of Lions.. Bitcoin: Important Updates And A False Flag. By Gregory Mannarino

My thoughts exactly. The brash and blatant peddling of this fiction to try to break the back of Bitcoin is pure criminal control at its best. And you know what, I'm concerned that they will win the deception, (False Flag) every time. The general person has no idea what's coming. If they did, most would not know how to cope so they avoid anything of the sort. This is what the elite understand and prey on. Thank you sir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center