Especially For My Pride Of Lions.. Bitcoin: Important Updates And A False Flag. By Gregory Mannarino

me smiling.png

The first thing that popped into my head, and I mean the exact moment when I heard that there was some type of computer virus spreading around the world infecting computer systems, locking data, not allowing people and companies to access their important information, shutting down hospitals, business, and the perpetrators of this attack were asking for payment specifically in Bitcoin, well to say the least I became very suspicious of a false flag event.

The effect on Bitcoin was immediate and sharp, a $200 drop.
The $200 fluctuation in the price action of Bitcoin is really no concern to me whatsoever, it is just the nature of how this supposed attack is being pushed through the main stream media and forced onto an already frightened public.

So other than the mainstream media pushing this narrative of a major, in fact the biggest cyber attack to date, I ask you, where is the proof that this event actually even occurred?
Why has not one major corporation come forward on any of the mainstream media networks discussing how this supposed attack affected their business? Not even a flunky representing a major corporation has come forward yet to my knowledge, (don't hold your breath waiting for any CEO to come forward).

It is clear to me that this supposed attack is indeed a false flag.
I am also more than certain that this attack, if real, is a deliberate attempt by the security agencies and the Federal Reserve system, a schemed attempt to poison the misinformed public into believing that cryptocurrency is bad, and they (the public) must avoid it and hold debt notes (US Dollars).

So my Lions, what do you think?

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center