RE: RE: Bitcoin Offically Over Sold, I think the Bear run coming to an end. READ HERE FOR ANTI FUD! HODLer!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Offically Over Sold, I think the Bear run coming to an end. READ HERE FOR ANTI FUD! HODLer!

RE: Bitcoin Offically Over Sold, I think the Bear run coming to an end. READ HERE FOR ANTI FUD! HODLer!

I think there is good stuff regarding the RSI and historical trends. My only concern is that the current trend is slowly starting to not follow history.... I hope you are right regarding the RSI and that a lot of people use that as the signal to buy back in but I think we may be in for another few weeks of crap before it goes back up. We may hit the bottom but and go sideways for a bit which at least would be better than going down like it has lol.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center