A Day In The Life of Bitcoin...

I love talking to people about Bitcoin and cryptocurrency....
I talk to everyone about it - most people around my town know me as the "Bitcoin Lady" LOL -

So it was no surprise that I did the same thing when I was in L.A. recently....

@ellemarieisme and I spent the day talking to people about cryptocurrency, liberty, free markets and peer-to-peer services....
20170722_213940-1.jpg

One Lyft driver was really interesting - he knew about bitcoin and was working on a series about crypto that's coming out on Netflix soon! This guy quit his regular job to work on this project full-time, that's why he was driving for Lyft - to earn some money on his own schedule....

We spoke to people on the street, and in the restaurants we went to....

We even got our nails done - and paid in Bitcoin with our AIRBITZ wallet! ( Saved 10% too lol )

Check out some footage from our day!

If you believe in a free market and want to know more about Corion platform - check out their website and blog here...

https://www.corion.io/

And tell us what you think?? Do you have a place near you that accepts Bitcoin or other Crypto??

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center