RE: RE: Will Bitcoin value continue to go up?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Bitcoin value continue to go up?

RE: Will Bitcoin value continue to go up?

I think most of the new cryptocurrencies we see today will be gone in a very short time. That said, I think the idea behind bitocin and other cryptos is here to stay: people like it, people like the idea, even if most people don't undestand the tecnology behind it (I dind't know what the blockchain was a few months ago, and I probably still don't understand it deeply). Imagine you didn't know anything about cryptocurrencies, what would you buy as your first crypto? I think it'd be bitcoin: it's just so much popular. It was my first crypto, it's been many people's first crypto. I think first bitcoin will become so popular that you will be able to spend it in most stores, and then some goverment will do something about it. But what?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center