Will Bitcoin value continue to go up?


Premise

When I first heard of Bitcoin i thought (like many people did) it would never succeed and so I ignored the fact that it was slowly getting popoular (and yes, I regret it now). But maybe it's not to late to join the market and hope to make a big fortune.

The great question

So, will bitcoin price continue to go up in the long term? What do you think it will be like in a year? In 5 years? 10?

My humble opinion

I honestly think prices will continue to rise for at least 2 years. At some point we will reach the maximun amount of bitcoin in the network (21 mln) and that's when prices will skyrocket. After that it's difficult to say, maybe the price will get more stable, or maybe it will fall as hardly anyone will see the chance to make a profit out of it.

What do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center