Wildlife : Birdwatching - 817 🐦

dsc_2002_1.jpg

✔️Blyth's reed warbler (Acrocephalus dumetorum)

I hope I have correctly identified the species of this bird. The fact is that birds of this family are very difficult to distinguish from each other. Their differences are only in minor changes in color, beak length, or voice.
As is clear from the name of this bird, it lives in the reeds, which means that near various rivers where bushes and thickets grow. There I found her. The bird began to rattle indignantly, warning the others of the danger in the form of me. She hid in the bushes in the middle of the thickets, jumping from branch to branch. I saw only her shadow and movement. But thanks to the strong wind that bent the branches, I was able to see and photograph her, having received such a funny shot.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now