Ratel's photos #117 Forest Birds-79

1.jpg

Bullfinch, female. Dirty, inattentively ate. Principle, do birds at all eat carefully? :)
I went along on the hill, and she flew to the other side and sat on a bush, did not notice me.

2.jpg

In our forest it is difficult to photograph the bullfinches normally, they are cowardly.
And I do not understand why they do not react to the sounds of bullfinches from my bluetooth speaker.

3.jpg

White-backed woodpecker, female . But woodpeckers, unlike bullfinches, are not afraid at all! They are busy with their own business, and do not pay attention to me.
Or maybe they have a poor perception, because for some reason they are adjacent to mixed bird flocks. I read that they do this because smaller birds, such as titmouses, quickly notice predators, and woodpeckers use it.

***

  • Nikon D5200
  • Tamron SP AF 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD

#animalphotography #birds #photofeed #whalepower

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center