Stolen Kustom's

       Just finishing up on a new custom bicycle we sale at Stolen Kustom's. My neighber kid is doing a good job of finding bikes around the neighborhood that he sales me for $20-$30.00 each. If he only knew what I was making off of them, I mite not get a good deal anymore. 

       First off I take a bike of any kind like this NEXT NITRO 26 inch bike,

And remove all sticker's of company names and logo's and change them to another higher priced company logo. Like this NEXT Nitro I turned into a FOX. With the Fox logo it brought the value up to a few hundred dollars. By making it look like this,

Made me $130.00 with the new look I gave it.

       Here's a better bike I just finished also. It was a NEXT 26-inch Mountain Bike,


     I like the Aluminum Bikes cause I like the color chrome. So I sanded it down after I took all stickers off of course. And polished all the aluminum to a chrome finish which turned out really nice.

I left the bottom bar the dull look so I could polish some lettering in the metal to make look like a factory design.

Then when I got the lettering the way I liked it after a few hours of tracing a Fox name from a pic I downloaded from internet. Then traced it to metal on bike with painter's tape and trimmed out letters and polished rest.

It came out nice! I made more on this bike cause it had disc brakes and looked top of the line. I made $1,000.00 off this $20 stolen bike. This bike made my week. Now I have money I can buy some more steem with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center