A Solution

BYOB Solution.jpg

Image by Me/Quotes Creator

COMMUNITY-TRUST-EMPOWERMENT
Part Two

This Series is titled Be Your Own Bank (BYOB) where I share my insights about the Compumatrix Ecosystem. I begin by sharing my own story & what I learned along the way. I will conclude with why Compumatrix is inevitably a powerful peer to peer ecosystem for thriving communities around the World. I am very passionate about humanity awakening to our individual & collective power. Financial is one way. Compumatrix is a “bridge” to a New Earth. I am not a financial advisor or economist. All opinions & experiences are my own.

As a blogger on Hive, you know how earning a decentralized income online is a fabulous and huge step forward to doing what we love, growing community, sharing our gifts & ideas, and eventually thriving in a new way.

With decentralization comes the responsibility to understand how the old money system works and discover what new choices do we need to make with our earnings & financial life. We are crossing a bridge with a lot more options!

What I've learned over the past several years is how important it is to manage my income well. I didn't look for the answers, Compumatrix found me and opened my eyes.

The essence of Compumatrix (and decentralization) is a P2P ecosystem where “gateways to fiat” are not needed. Until P2P is our daily reality, the best thing we can do is learn what to say “no” to and what to support.

As I began comparing decentralized to centralized financial systems, it became clear to me that I have to open to new ideas, think bigger, take control, and ask myself:

  • How am I using the current system and does it work for me?
  • How can I manage my finances and support decentralization?
  • How do I manage my crypto earnings & what I don't need to live on?
  • Do I want to be paid in cryptocurrency?
  • Am I purchasing what I can P2P?
  • Do I invest in financial technology like liquidity pools, etc?
  • How do I know a good opportunity?
  • What do I believe in?
  • What matters to me?

There is a LOT to unravel and it takes time. This is a huge mindset shift into empowerment. I learn every day as this vast decentralized technology develops & expands our potential to thrive. One of the most eye opening teachings that helped me see what's REALLY going on and discern my financial choices comes from Mike Maloney.

This is a MUST WATCH from his series called “The Hidden Secrets of Money:”

From our favorite decentralized educator Andreas:

The current result from Anthony:

The gist is, we are at a point in our financial history where nobody knows what's going to happen. Will there be a big crash of the economy? I don't know. If we don't know our options or have a Plan B, we may potentially get crushed. It's the most important thing we can do right now. Nobody is going to save us.

All we have to do is look at what's happening in El Salvador & Canada to realize what the stakes are. It's as if two realities are operating at the same time! Which reality would you prefer to live in? One of control or one of freedom?

As you'll come to see over time, the Compumatrix Ecosystem has been designed to serve humanity's financial well being for the long term. It's a powerful solution, yet not for everyone. Only we can decide what works for us.

Much Love,
Liza

Continue the Be Your Own Bank Series:
Education

By sharing my own stories & experiences, I am here to raise our awareness of what's possible through love & deeper connection with ourselves via intuitive & financial empowerment. It is through my life experiences & Compumatrix that I learned the value of my innate wisdom, my inspirations, time & money, and how important it is that we understand not only why we need to create through love & decentralization, why it matters. Thank you for reading, learning, expanding, participating, and being you. ~ Liza Mae

Here is my “introduction” post from 2016 if you’d like to know how I got here!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now