Now I'm a master of nail service

Recently decided to become a master of nail service. It seemed wonderful what to do here, sit and cut your nails. But, as it turned out, not as easy as it seems at first glance. I came across a lot of unknown tools and professional names. He began to surf the Internet hoping to learn more about the masters and tools and how to use them. But after sitting there for a long time came to the conclusion that the case will not progress.
To do everything correctly and efficiently enrolled in courses. 20% theory, and the rest of the time practice. How I was afraid of the manicure machine just to horror. Well, that strange thing makes noise and buzzes. Hands shaking with uncertainty, but nevertheless did slowly, carefully, but did.As a result, I was busy with the model a little more than four hours. Remembered his master after quickly and skillfully they do it. The second time it became easier and I became much more confident manicure took only thirty minutes, and two and a half hours it took to cover the gel varnish. Leveled the nail plate could not understand why the gel Polish runs down the side rollers and falls exactly on the edge of the nail. Later I realized all my mistakes.
With each subsequent model, I became more confident and gained experience and it was addictive. Compared to many students in the school where I studied, I worked slowly. But there was a huge plus, I did not hurt models, worked without cuts and cuts. During the training I was able to learn European manicure and combined. I've studied some nail design techniques that allow you to do something of your own.He also mastered modeling and designing of gels nail extension.
With pedicure everything was much easier as the device I was not afraid and worked faster the truth was a minus that the rooms in which we were trained were not well equipped.
As a result, I received five certificates and one full diploma. By the end of training reached not all high school girls, many girls simply stopped attending classes, considering them too complex.
After graduating from school Nail service began to buy the necessary tools and thus became a master, no one wants to rent a room and create your salon. As for the work at home - this is a matter of purely everyone I do not like to bring strangers, and constantly disinfect the room after each client is not real, if you have three or four people a day. Here it is necessary to take into account the time of disinfection of tools, although it is good to have three or four spare sets. I think that working with a client at his home is much more comfortable.cnhfp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center