RE: RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

  1. I'm a music producer that have been 1 of the world's best instrumental selling producer on numerous amount of beat market platforms, I have made thousands of dollars selling beats online.

  2. Everybody is qualified because everybody is entitled to their own opinion.

  3. I'm not in the beat battle because projects are pilling and I also have a 10 month old son so my family comes first. Can't you see that I haven't posted a new beat in about a week? Fall is coming pretty fast and there's a lot of new tv seasons and commercials, movies, and other music related projects that requires my attention. I'll be in the beat battle when the time comes up but for right now, priorities come first.

  4. I'm not telling you to listen to me, I'm just leaving you a feedback. Whether you want to listen to me or not is entirely up to your choice. I'm not saying I'm at the next level but I assure you that I'm already there in your perspective of the next level. The level that I want to be on is my own personal preference because I still feel like I'm not on the next level. When it comes to being in the music business, I'm there. I have connections to pitch beats to the right people, I'm signed to contracts, I hung out with Grammy award winning producer Rocwilder and he would tell you the same thing I said to you my dude. If he were to leave you the same feedback, you would probably react differently because you perceive him to be on the next level when he himself feels like he could be better. I've been the #1 producer on the site rocbattle.com back in the days and 1 of rocwilder's associates that runs the site wanted to sign me. To me, being under someone is not the next level. I'm trying to stray away from contracts and become the person that hands out the contracts, that's my personal preference of being on the next level. Just because I have connections doesn't mean I'm on the next level, the next level is when you become a person of interest and the music business is coming to you instead of you trying to go into the music business. It's good to have your foot in the gate but it's better to become the gate and control who comes in and who goes out. To me, that's the next level but I'm also very appreciative and humble that I still have connections to become a producer of interest to be on the next level.


I did not intend to make this a big deal because in the comments on @chiefmappster post, I specified to my personal taste that I wanted to hear beautiful, heart warming beats that touches your soul because I been on that road before and I gave my reasons on why I wanted to hear such beats. Like I said before, this is my own PERSONAL OPINION, and what I read on chief's post gave me the perception of wanting to help people that suffer from loneliness and depression so making a depression type of beat is not helping with that at all. It only cause more depression and why would someone who feels lonely and depressed get encouraged to feel more lonely and depressed by listening to vibrations that manifest more loneliness and depression? Now that to me doesn't make any sense. When you feel lonely and depressed, the best medicine to those are beautiful vibrations that uplifts you from that state of consciousness. You don't dive more into loneliness and depression by listening to more music that inspires those things.

When you feel those negative frequencies, you don't listen to more negative vibrations that bring you lower than before, you listen to higher frequencies that brings your mood to higher levels. That's common sense and I'm sticking by what I said. Your beat doesn't matches the theme because it does not help people that suffer from loneliness and depression, your beat only contributes to the frequency rather than help get rid of the problem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center