RE: RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

We don't even know each other so what's with the hostility that I sense behind your words? You're entitled to your own personal opinion and I respect that but that, "Get a Life" comment wasn't really necessary. You make it seem like I did something awful or said something negative to you and I doubt that because I never even visited your blog or left you any negative comments. I have a great life and I certainly don't spend it making irrational comments for no reason on Steemit. You literally don't know me and I don't know you so what do you have against me? Please enlighten me on the situation so I can clear your negativity towards me. My so called "Music" on Soundcloud sucks, good for you and I appreciate your opinion, thank you for the feedback. It just means that I need to get way better so you'll enjoy my music in the near future if you ever decide to visit again but I still don't get why you sound so upset or angry towards me as a human being. Maybe I read your comment the wrong way but I definitely need you to make me understand on why I need to "Get a Life" when I currently have a beautiful family and very happy to be living in the timeline that I call my life's story. I'm awaiting your response, thanks @clove71!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center