The only thing that is cool.

1qfpfl.gif
There is something that is so cool and everyone seeks it no matter how frail and useless they may appear or how strong or useful they may appear.

Being cool is not about having the finest shirts, or jewellery or cars or houses. Being cool is all about having what everyone cannot get and that is POWER.

Power is the coolest of stuffs the world needs and no matter how we all crave it, only very few have access to it.
Power makes the world go round and as far as we know, there has always been a select few who have it and they misuse it and make the world so dark with their inappropriate dealings.

I want to have power to be able to make things happen for me and those I live and then for the world.

Power is intoxicating and I think it is something that I should leave more because, I have been fucked over by those who have power and don't give a damn about others.

What I will do with Power.

I will just be that guy that uses his power to make himself invisible and all strong.

I will take a walk though the corridors of power (in my country first) and eliminate those evil men who make the world suck and hard for those who do all the work.

I will give the world a good day everyday and distribute rainbows that the world will bask in everytime they go through a storm.

I will be a power broker and make sure we make the world rally round the men and women who mean good for a long time.

I will be that guy that uses his power to make sure the evil in the land is cleaned out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency