Earn Hive Basic Income for Delegations and Friday Burn Project News

Hello all, and happy Friday!

I am offering HBI shares for delegations of tribal tokens in Hive Engine. Below are the curation accounts and assets I am seeking:

@neoxian.burn NEOXAG delegation
@cent.burn CENT delegation @centtoken
@alive.burn ALIVE delegation
@thg.burn THG delegation

Let me know if you can help the project with a delegation of tokens and leave me details in the comments.

I am actively curating quality content, and will be delegating 1,000 Hive Power.to this account within the next few days. I will also be adding more Hive Power to @reblog.burn to further reward quality.

Let's build wealth on the blockchain together. Please consider following and voting this account and post.

šŸ’ŖšŸ†

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment