RE: RE: Universal Basic Income is Communism 2.0
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universal Basic Income is Communism 2.0

RE: Universal Basic Income is Communism 2.0

Thanks for engaging in this dialogue.

I am not familiar with "Vollgeld", only heard here and there about it. I do prefer the Konsumsteuer-tax for the financing but that could be only the case because I know it best and it seems logical to me as we've got such a high production rate here in Germany. You slightly touched pollution, so I see that the environment is also something you think should be protected.

Sorry for not commenting on your description of "loan and property" but I am not familiar enough to give an estimation or opinion on that.

As I told Viera, in terms of environment-friendly movements I like the concept of this (Gemeinwohlökonomie): https://www.ecogood.org/en/ - maybe you've heard already about it?

Thank you for the book recommendation.
Grüße aus Hamburg:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now