Sweet treat

Hi everyone,

In the past I graduated from pastries and bread. I love baking and the teacher always told me that I have talent for it. I’m really good with my hands and decorating cakes, and much more.
So why did I stop doing it. Well because in the Netherlands thing are just not the way I love doing it. I love Carlos Bakery.

Carlos Bakery and there people really make something special and different. I also noticed that fresh is not always fresh in a bakery. So I didn’t like the way things went. I still bake a lot, but I do it for the people I know and my neighbors. I also bake for people in the nursing home. To make them happy.
I bake sometimes for people who order something from me. I hope I can bake more for people in the future and that I can do my hobby more.

I really, really hope that I can meet Buddy from Carlos Bakery one day. I really love his show and want to try a cake from him. I love to meet the team, I think there amazing and the way they makes those cakes come to life is just unbelievable.

These are some chocolates that I made and a marzipan rose I made. Love working with chocolate, but can’t help it I’m a Woman XD and most woman really love their chocolate.

2011-01-17 19.05.51.jpg

2011-06-15 12.28.19.jpg

I love Baking to make other people smile :)

-xxx-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now