Avocado Contest Avocado Spring Mix Salad🥑

Avocado Spring Mix Salad🥑

IMG_7119.JPG

This evening I made for dinner a delicious salad that has enough organic spring mix with the protein of a hard boiled egg that was in a beet juice and vinegar seasoned with the bruschetta juice that adds more olive oil and garlic salt and also the bruschetta, I had some ademames grains in sea salt and pumpkin seeds and another vegetable protein chickpeas and I finish at the end with some slices of avocado to finish this colorful salad for a Thursday dinner.
Thanks for the contest #AvocadoContest 🥑 posted by @deliciousplants.

IMG_7122.JPG

When you see so much color in the food, even if you are not very hungry, you eat it with pleasure, of course, thinking that you like vegetables like me.
I found this photo incredible with so much color
That enjoy your day, your good night the schedule that you have now that you are watching my post.
Bon appetit! for everyone and be happy
@gladysstillwagon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center