Back with my parents

a16a3f99-6d85-418d-b1fe-07e0b4721966.jpeg


Today was the first day of snow in my hometown aka Cluj, but I refuse to give up Autumn yet. 🍁🍂

It's been a rough week health wise. I twisted my ankle again this year. Twice. 5 months apart.🙊 It's been lots of rest, lots of reading, lots of binge-watching my favorite TV shows and of course, family time. Not only that I can't walk on my foot yet and depend on someone else on almost every little thing I need to do, but I also realized it's been more than 8 years since I slept in my old room at my parent's house and I must admit, it has been challenging on this side as well. You know the saying: if you believe you're a zen master or illuminated, then go live with your parents for a week. 😂 😇

Peace, love and don't give up on Autumn and yourself,
TC


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center