Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest no. 2 "Home" - No Man Island

Hi Steemians!
This is my entry for the #aswcontest organized by @custom nature.

image


This picture taken by me when my friend and I went on adventure in the Bunta Island, Aceh, Indonesia.

If you zoom it, there are many clothes hanging, and that's our clothes. When we arrived to the island, we picked this shack as our place to stay for the night because this was abandoned home or shack. I believe this shack was meant for the beach shack for the tourist or visitors. Inside of this shack, I saw a space like a room.

Since the island have no visitors, I guessed they abandoned this shack. Not only the shack, there were some houses that abandoned by it's owner. But at that island there were only 4 houses.

Thank you for the contest, I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now