RE: RE: Saturn reaches the star of obsession - Facies in Sagittarius...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturn reaches the star of obsession - Facies in Sagittarius...

RE: Saturn reaches the star of obsession - Facies in Sagittarius...

This is a pretty important thing I think, its been a feelin that something big is happening, and this does help clarify it a little bit. My third house has a lot of planets in it, and scorpio asc, will this make things different?

Also, when its stated like this; 28 Cap 02' 38" which part is the degree? I think its the first one, but Im not sure at all. Lol, im a noob.

Anyways, thank you for your excellent informative post, I love the part about the archer mythology too. Stars are very interesting things that I have not learnt much about yet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center