Ashoka flowers and peacock flowers the same function

image

Good afternoon steemit friends all.
On this occasion, I share the post still about the interest and benefits.

image

I am a flower lover, and I am not a medical doctor.
I am just a teacher who likes to read articles about flowers and benefits.
As a flower lover, I plant a lot of flowers that are beneficial to health.
As for the various flowers I planted, including among others, Ashoka flowers.

image

Ashoka flower that I planted is an ordinary Ashoka that has twigs and leafy spikes.
And I use for greening and ornamental plants.
In addition, this plant is also beneficial for health.
Ashoka flower contains flovonoids, saponins and tannins that act as natural antioxidants that can maintain a healthy body, and are useful for forming complex proteins.
In my previous post, about the peacock flowers that can launch menstruation, the Ashoka flowers are also equally beneficial.
If irregular menstruation, Ashoka flowers can also cope with irregular menstruation by boiling Ashoka blended with rose and Aloe vera gel in 4 glasses of clean water.

image

Then wait for the stew to leave 2 glasses of water. After that strain and let stand until cold and then drink.

image

In order for regular menstruation,
consume continuously once a day, because these drinks can relax the uterine muscles so that menstruation can become normal and regular.
Good luck, hopefully useful.
That is all and thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center