RE: RE: Raven (DC Comics) pencil sketch on artist trading card
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raven (DC Comics) pencil sketch on artist trading card

RE: Raven (DC Comics) pencil sketch on artist trading card

Hey again! Wanted to thank you for the feedback here. I'm pretty sure I will color this one digitally fairly soon and post it. I'd been planning to, but your suggestion is encouraging. Glad to know my first full-body drawing of her is well-received here.

The sewing kit model comment isn't what I would expect, but it's interesting!

I'm glad you like her legs. They were the part I was really desperate not to ruin, because I'm trying to learn them well right now.

By the hair looking more 3D, did you mean her hood? It's covering her hair entirely here. I'm glad it's showing that much depth, in any case! 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center