Raven (DC Comics) pencil sketch on artist trading card

Love this character now that I'm truly familarizing myself. Marv Wolfman should always be in the pantheon of comic writers.

First scanned file dated 4-15-2018. I finalized it maybe 2 days ago. Took me forever to get back to this and complete the cape/boots for some reason. So simple when I bothered working on it again! I just hope most viewers can tell her arms are crossed, rather than nonexistent. Constructive criticism, as always, is welcome.
Raven Artist Trading Card Sketch 4-15-2018 [WATERMARKED].jpeg

Used a Strathmore artist trading card(3.5 x 2.5 inches,) which I now sort of regret as I didn't intend to give it away. Could've just drawn this in my sketchbook. Solely drawn with my .3mm 4H mechanical pencil(Alvin Draft/Matic.) This made her overall look a bit too light, but that's because I'm considering modifying this via Clip Studio Paint later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center