ARTHRITIS ON THE GO

I have been suffering from arthritis since five years ago and I cannot even totally understand why I have it since I am not alcoholic or greasy food eater. Because of this, everytime that my joints are in pain, my wife always nag at me concluding directly that I am drunk may be secretly. But actually I don't and I tried not to because I know when arthritis strikes it is only who suffers the pain and not my friends or kabarkadas.

Yesterday afternoon, I feel something is tingling right at my shoulder and wrist joints. I hardly could breathe and this morning I have it. Too bad. This is Sunday and I will be the one to attend to my livestock. Whew how can I make it. All I can do by now is to watch the NBA game.

Well, may be I need to take some rest after the five day working in the office and field. 7E7887CD-C1D0-4C34-9446-BB37D5ABE852.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center