MAGICAL HISTORICAL HOUSE IN ITALY FOR SALE

chapel bedroom.JPG

I finally have committed fully to the decision to sell my beautiful arthouse, and to move to a simpler home in a more rural location, to be more connected to the land <3

So I'm going through the process of cleaning and fixing, preparing and blessing the house, for the next special owner.

If you're interested, there are a series of videos on my website, which show you around... Please share this widely, if you know anyone who'd love to begin La Dolce Vita in Italy :-D

You can also contact me here for more info: www.clareartista.com/arthouse-sale

kitchen - larder stucco arch with angel.JPG

studio or master bedroom balcony 3.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

second bathroom 2 looking towards bath from inside of house.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center