This is my first steemit for sharing my paintings and pictures.

Hello everyone. Nice to meet you all steemers!

I`m @watercolorluv

This is my first steemit for sharing my paintings and pictures.

I am not an artist. I`m an amateur but I have a passion for painting.

I love to draw!

I am sorry to say that I`m not a native speaker of English.

So, I`m not good at English and It is difficult for me to use it.

But I want to challenge steemit in English.

Please say me, “cheer up!” ^^

-----------------------------------------------

I have been to Turkey with my friend in 2015.

There are beautiful natures and historical architectures.

I had a camera. but I wanted to draw something.
IMG_9479.JPG

This is a Hagia Sophia (Turkish : Aya sofya) in Istanbul, Turkey.

This is a church and a mosque. It`s important to both Islam and Catholic.

Hagia Sophia was Turkey's most visited tourist attraction in 2015. (According to data released by the Turkish Culture and Tourism Ministry, )


IMG_9461.JPG
IMG_9459.JPG
These are some balloons in Cappadocia

A lot of balloons with sunrise were amazing!


IMG_9471.JPG
IMG_9470.JPG
IMG_9469.JPG
IMG_9472.JPG

These are some sketches of Cappadocia.

It looks like a moon.

I`m very interested in this marvelous wild land.

Thank you for reading this.

See you next time~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center