RE: RE: My latest work spiral 19
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest work spiral 19

RE: My latest work spiral 19

They say people come and go in our life and there is a reason for everything, one way or another. If the door closes, a window will open. Something better is being cooked...

Positive side of breakup was ironically, it liberated my mind and made a room in my brain attic!

Apparently, that is true as it made you create a beautiful art! Is that an origami or cloth you sew? I can't get enough staring at it. 😲 How big is that? Do you have a step-by-step process on how to do it?

By the way, I featured your article on my post for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You are welcome to join us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center