My Life, My goal ~~~A Must Read

Hi great and awesome people
My name is Luke Dannana a Nigerian Citizen, from Kaduna State, Jaba LGA to be precise......have been on this community for about few days now, i can categorically say that people like @healthsquared, @adsacltly,@firepower have really inspired me not forgetting @chainsquared, these class of individuals have been an inspiration to me....as a little boy, life wasnt so easy for me, growing up was very tough, but look at me now,,,,am were i wanted to be and have achieved what i always dreamt of, i wish someday to be the next generation whales and dolphins so i can help and assist the minnows so they can attain what they dream and aspire. I will be sharing varieties of posts that will cover areas like art, entertainment, fashion, photography, health,travel etc........stay tuned

Thanks for reading
I remain @lukedan75

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now