JeksonGraphics #18 | Retro Cars Series + Work Process | Surfing "Woodie" Car

Every next car in this series is older than previous one šŸ˜„

Check work process
šŸ‘‡šŸ‘‡šŸ‘‡

1. Firstly I did very quick sketch in Photoshop relying on references

2. Converted it in vector. It's still simple, not accurate lines, but this what i can work with further

3. In the next step i designate color zones, do lines more accurate ( if the concept does not imply the rough and inaccurate ones)

4. One of my most favorite part lately - detalization using textures

5. Close up

6. First step -> Final result

Let me know if you like woodie car too šŸ˜‰

Thanks,

Eugene.

Made by - @jeksonjs



Tools used

  • Adobe Illustrator (badge designs)
  • Adobe Photoshop (mock up)


Ā Some places where you can find more about me or my designs :

CreativeMarket | Amazon | Instagram | Dribbble | Twitter | Etsy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now