RE: RE: @agneslaczo's ART CONTEST 6 Entry.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @agneslaczo's ART CONTEST 6 Entry.

RE: @agneslaczo's ART CONTEST 6 Entry.

I work hard to be capable - I could take more medication of course but the medication makes me sick. Initially it also wasn't working. What I do now is pretty extreme and I've been doing it for 4 years and sometimes it's hard and frustrating because I'm still on medication and I still struggle a lot. I spent 3 hours cooking a delicious vegan tea for my extended family tonight for my father's 78th birthday (!!!) - I couldn't eat any of it because I am so strict with my diet and I don't eat any oils or fats or processed foods or dairy or wheat or yeast or too much fruit or anything high in protein... and definitely no meat - yuk - but I've never eaten that. I have my food routine and it suits me well most of the time but can be very alienating. Still I'm probably an alien so who cares :) I've no idea really how diet affects other illnesses. It has no impact whatsoever on my thyroid and I do not believe it has any effect either on anxiety levels - or even fatigue. However it definitely affects progressive autoimmune illness. I love this picture btw and I love how you are expressing yourself even though it might feel rushed / hurried to you it feels very Direct and Powerful and immediate and authentic to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now