@agneslaczo's ART CONTEST 6 Entry.

This week's topic is -

IN THE BATHROOM.

I am a huge fan of @agneslaczo's work.

It is cute and playful and a bit naughty.

An absolutely gorgeous and a consistently brilliant, huge body of work.


I have been well intended with her contests, motivated even, but the weeks just seem to run away from me, and the days and weeks blend into months.

I did enter during the a cat in the hat week, but it was a drawing I was coincidentally doing at the time.

I didn't want to miss this one.

It is fabulously signature @agneslaczo.

So here's my first attempt.

PSX_20180216_232247.jpg

I frequently draw and forget to do progress shots, but I did remember to do one.

PSX_20180216_233537.jpg

I did a basic sketch and then blocked it in with oil pastels.


Check out the contest.

draw me something related to
the bathroom. It can be a woman in the bathtub , or someone
taking a shower, or a man shaving.. or pretty much any
creative idea will do. Maybe a woman doing her makeup...


I hope you like it @agneslaczo

IMG_20180215_045251.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now