What does I do when having no idea what to do artistically.(personal experience and proved ways)

It is a big problem when having no idea of what to do in a artistic environment. Well... my main way to deal with it is just to start doing something in the most non compromise manner, until I can from the abstraction of my not worried self mind get something nice.

image.png

Just exemplifying, I once was asked if I could do a meme of my friend, he was the one who did, and after two frustrated tries of doing "HUMOR", I just end up joking around with his image, until i got the inspiration.
The first joke was bad, the second was worse, BUT AT THE END, the last one made people laugh to the core,(I will not show the image for obvious reasons).

magnifcent.gif

Often at school, when needed to write a paper about something, what helped me whore always to start by what I know, then what the teacher wanted me to do, the fanny part is getting a higher score just "𝔴𝔯𝔦𝔱𝔦𝔫𝔤 𝔦𝔫 𝔞 𝔟𝔢𝔞𝔲𝔱𝔦𝔣𝔲𝔩 𝔴𝔞𝔶", this is actually a known fact, as I learned a few months ago from this video from professor Pete Carr:

He literally said what I did in school all the time, do the "skeleton" of the work, then the functional part, and even in my college that is useful.

So, this is what I had to say about the subject, it is nice to get a little help to you, and dude, English is soooo strange to write in if it isn't your first language, so sorry if I write something out of logic, but the important part is understand.image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency