Hi, We are Poly and Dany! We are happy to join the Hive!

Poly (Polyxena)

Poly draws all kind of awesome art! She is academic artist and every piece she produce is a study of life. This is a self-portrait of her:

az12.jpg

It was made years ago from a photo, made around a fire camp in the mountain, in a great company.

Dani (Yordan)

And I am Dany, the guy that will mostly write here. I love experimenting and playing with art and technology. I love tinkering with new software, playing with colors and forms. This is an result of my digital experimenting with her self-portrait:

az12.png

Work (UX/UI designers)

Other from art we both work as UX/UI designers. I am mostly UX researcher. I enjoy talking to people and finding their pains. I prefer working with rough sketches and making multiple iterations just to find how I feel about them. Poly is great Web and UI designer and she loves perfecting things. She finds the small details and make everything look beautiful.

Why are we here

I am gonna be honest, I got caught from the NFT craze. While researching the topic I connected with @manoldonchev and he took tons of time to make me a virtual presentation of Hive, PeakD, The NFT Showroom and so on. He made an really easy onboarding process for me. Thank You Moni!

Now, when I am here, I am going to share

  • Polyxena's art,
  • my experiments and
  • just write for everything that is interesting to us.

I hope you will enjoy it.

Interest/Topics

You can expect me share #fineart and #digital art experiments.
I will probably write on #UX/UI/Design topics.
Maybe I will write about #movement , #fitness and #nutrition (I have 10+ years of experience as personal trainer/nutritionist).
I love #technology, but I would only re-share tech stuff.
I am Gamer, but that's on a pause for now.
I am also an active stocks trader, but don't feel confident enough to write on that.
I almost forgot to mention, I walk on stilts, and perform fire-arts.

And if you think that's a lot of stuff, you should see Poly! Any time soon I will ask her to write something for you and present herself :)

Good luck, good time, and have fun!
Dany

Engage with our NFT gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency