Keep calm and think of a beach

Keep calm and think of a beach

There is always a time when situation matches perfectly with a quote. True right?

well, I am talking about Vincent Van Gogh, the greatest artist said: " I dream my painting and I painted my dream".

I read this quote many times and even heard it. For long the quote did not make any sense to me until I actually painted something which I have been dreaming of it.

It is here. I painted it 5 years ago.

This is another one I tried to paint when I was actually visiting a beach. I thought of putting both of them here. Just like we use the word 'Before' and 'After'.
It is the After one.

picture847.jpg

That's me - being a beach bum for a day.

  • IMG_0072.JPG

So, guys, I hope you like the paintings. And if you love to visit beaches, follow your heart and keep visiting it. Have a good day all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now