My blog for today i'm sick

Peace be upon you all my friends
Today I passed a difficult day full of work and work and made it harder for me to come sick today and yet

I came to work because I have commitments and there is no one else who can do the same tasks and I do not like the idea of absenteeism as long as I walk on my fits some of my friends advised me to visit to the company's doctor to give me an antibiotic but I refused because I am fasting and can not eat anything in this case
I got a cold after I was taken to my house today
And it always happens to me.
Thanks to God anyway, but I have to be careful the next time
Thank you all

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Arabic Version

سلام الله عليكم جميعا أصدقائي
مررت اليوم بيوم صعب مليئ بالأعمال و الأشغال و زاده صعوبة هو أنني أصبحت مريضا اليوم و بالرغم من ذلك حضرت إلى العمل لأنني لدي إلتزامات و لا يوجد شخص آخر يمكنه القيام بنفس المهام

كما أني لا أحب فكرة التغيب عن العمل ما دمت أتمشى على رجلاي نصحني العديد من الأصدقاء بزيارة اشكرالطبيبة التابعة للشركة لإعطائي مضادا حيويا لكني رفضت لأنني صائم و لا يمكنني أكل شيئ في هذه الحالة
لقد أصابتني نزلة برد بعد أن إستحممت في منزلي اليوم
و دائما ما يحدث لي هكذا
الشكر لله على كل حال لكن علي أخذ الحيطة والحذر في المرة القادمة
شكرا جميعا

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center