Henry Miller : "The Secret to Writing has nothing to do with Writing, but Everything ...

... to do with the life you will later put into writing.

#mammasitta’s random thoughts #dailyinspiration after my very first #ayahuasca journey with the magical #plantmedicine, I truly respect highly because it opened a different perspective of life in general, also helped to fight depression and fears what the future would hold.

It might have also helped to conquer a disease called #breastcancer I would not accept at all.

It felt like there was a huge mountain infront of me, I was scared to climb but it was clear that if I don't go to the top soon, it might be too late for my responsibility to pass on my personal experiences for so many women (& men of course) to prove that "You can do it and rise above anything" without limitations.

I do believe that we create our own #destiny and therefore #happiness but that means daily work in yourself, learning how to embrace your demons.

We have to shake of the manipulative forces, try to see those silk gold strings flying & circling out of your brain, reaching behind all sky's because we are all ONE!

#weareallconnected #weareallone

Yes, I saw it! It's possible.

It takes me a lifetime slipping & sliding into various characters to be able to take risks, facing the worse & the best every day to conquer all challenges!

Yours Mammasitta ⭕️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center